The Rockford Stamp Club (RSC) is a club that consists of 60 stamp collecting members within Illinois and Wisconsin. This organization, founded on Aug. 21, 1930. Rockford Stamp Notes is the RSC's official publication. Eleven issues per year are distributed to RSC members. This page lists RSC elected officers and appointees. See the side menu for links to the other major sections of this site.

Rockford Stamp Club   
P. O. Box 2301
Rockford, IL 61131

contact: Hank Fox
 Elected Officers:

  • President: Steve Capone

  • Vice President: Frank Schmitt

  • Secretary: Tammy Copus

  • Treasurer:  Hank Fox

  • Director:  Matt Mace

  • Director:  Tim Copus

  • Director:  Terry Kurzinski

  • Club Auctioneer:  Steve Capone

Special Committee / Project Appointees:



The next evening meeting of the Rockford Stamp Club will be on the first Wednesday of the month, except July

Ken-Rock Community Center,3200 11th St. Rockford, IL

6:00 PM buy, sell, trade, & viewing the auction lots

7:00 PM Meeting and program followed by auction


The next morning meeting of the Rockford Stamp Club will be on the third Tuesday of the month

Check your Rockford Stamp Notes newsletter for location

9:30 AM buy, sell, trade & viewing the auction lots

10:30 AM Meeting followed by auction

Number of visitors: Hit Counter

If you have additions and/or corrections to the RSC web pages, please e-mail to Ted Gifford, Webmaster.

 Latest update: Jan. 27, 2016